نحن نتجاوز حدود الاستثمار التقليدية ونقدم أفضل الحلول لمستثمرينا!

نحن فخورون بمجموعتنا المليئة بالمنتجات والحلول الاستثمارية المبتكرة على أعلى مستوى بالإضافة إلى التكنولوجيا المالية الرائدة في العالم المالي ، بما في ذلك الاستثمارات في العملات الأجنبية والسلع والعملات المشفرة

تم تصميم منتجاتنا بهدف واحد هو الحفاظ على رأس مال المستثمرين وتطويره وتوفير الأمن المالي للمستثمرين من المؤسسات والأفراد

لماذا بيتال تريد

Apps Craft Feature Image Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon

الشفافية

نحن نبني علاقاتنا مع المستثمرين والشركاء على أساس الثقة المتبادلة والصراحة المطلقة.

الأمان

نلتزم بأعلى معايير الأمان ونستخدم أدواتٍ عصريّة تضمن لنا الأمان والاستدامة.

الامتياز والتفوق

نسعى إلى التميّز في كلّ ما نفعله ونفخر بالتفوّق الذي لا نساوم عليه إطلاقًا في خدمة عملائنا وكفاءة منتجاتنا.

الإبداع

نعمل بجهدٍ على تزويد عملائنا بمنتجات مبتكرة توفّر أداءً متفوّقًا ووصولاً إلى استثمارات تتماشى مع أهدافهم

بيتال تريد

نظرًا لأن شركتنا مبنية على أساس مالي و فكري قوي، فإننا نركز على توفير بيئة مناسبة للتداول وخلق جو يكافئ المبادرة والتفكير المستقل والنزاهة. قاعدتنا المالية الصلبة، بما في ذلك رأس المال القوي، تضمن قدرتنا على الوفاء بالتزاماتنا. علاوة على ذلك، تشكّل الخبرة الواسعة التي يتمتّع بها فريق عمل بيتال تريد أصولاً فكريّةً ثمينة نعتمد عليها.

نقبل الإيداع بالطرق التالية:

نقبل الإيداع بالطرق التالية:

احصل عليها الآن

حساب إسلامي حقيقي

سيسمح لك الدخول إلى باقة واسعة من منتجات الأسواق و العملات العالمية

 

حساب تجريبي

تدرب على تداول العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات وغيرها الكثير مجانا

قم بتنزيل التطبيق الآن

تحذير المخاطر

العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتأتي مع خطر كبير بخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. 75٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة تخسر أموالك عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع بيتال تريد . يجب عليك التفكير فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية بفقد أموالك.

تحذير عالي المخاطر

ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية على درجة عالية من المخاطر التي قد لا تكون مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. النفوذ يخلق مخاطر إضافية والتعرض للخسارة. قبل أن تقرر تداول العملات الأجنبية ، فكر جيدًا في أهدافك الاستثمارية ومستوى خبرتك وتحمل المخاطر. قد تفقد بعض أو كل استثماراتك الأولية ؛ لا تستثمر الأموال التي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارتها. ثقف نفسك حول المخاطر المرتبطة بتداول العملات الأجنبية ، واطلب المشورة من مستشار مالي أو ضريبي مستقل إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

 

تحذير النصائح

تقدم بيتال تريد المراجع والروابط إلى المدونات المختارة وغيرها من مصادر المعلومات الاقتصادية والسوقية كخدمة تعليمية لعملائها وآفاقها ولا تؤيد آراء أو توصيات المدونات أو مصادر المعلومات الأخرى. يُنصح العملاء والآفاق بالتفكير بعناية في الآراء والتحليلات المقدمة في المدونات أو مصادر المعلومات الأخرى في سياق التحليل الفردي للعميل أو العميل وصنع القرار. لا يعتبر أي من المدونات أو مصادر المعلومات الأخرى بمثابة سجل حافل. الأداء السابق لا يمثل ضمانًا للنتائج المستقبلية ، وتنصح شركة بيتال تريد العملاء والآفاق على وجه التحديد بمراجعة جميع المطالبات والبيانات المقدمة من المستشارين والمدونين ومديري الأموال وموردي النظام قبل استثمار أي أموال أو فتح حساب لدى أي تاجر فوركس. يتم تقديم أي أخبار أو آراء أو أبحاث أو بيانات أو غيرها من المعلومات المتضمنة في هذا الموقع كتعليق عام على السوق ولا يمثل نصيحة استثمارية أو تجارية. بيتال تريد تتنصل صراحةً من أي مسؤولية عن أي أصل أو أرباح مفقودة دون قيود قد تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن استخدام هذه المعلومات أو الاعتماد عليها. كما هو الحال مع جميع الخدمات الاستشارية ، فإن النتائج السابقة لا تشكل ضمانًا للنتائج المستقبلية

اتصل بنا

أي سؤال آخر؟ تستطيع اتصل بنا.

Open chat
1
Hello, How can we help you?

We go beyond traditional investment boundaries and offer the best solutions for our investors!

We are proud of our portfolio full of innovative investment products and solutions at the highest level as well as leading financial technology in the financial world, including investments in Forex, commodities and cryptocurrencies.

Our products are designed with one goal in mind to maintain and develop investor capital and provide financial security for institutional and individual investors.

WHY BETALTRADE

Apps Craft Feature Image Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon Small Icon

Transparency

Our relationships with our customers are based primarily on trust and transparency.

Safety

We adhere to the highest safety standards and use modern tools that guarantee us safety and sustainability.

Excellence

We strive for excellence in everything we do and take pride in the unparalleled excellence in serving our customers and the efficiency of our products.

Creativity

We work hard to provide our customers with innovative products that provide superior performance and reach investments in line with their goals

Betal Trade

As our company is built on a strong financial and intellectual basis, we focus on providing a suitable trading environment and creating an atmosphere that rewards initiative, independent thinking and integrity. Our solid financial base, including strong capital, ensures that we are able to fulfill our obligations. Moreover, the extensive experience of the Betal Trade team is valuable intellectual asset that we can count on.

We accept deposit by the following methods:

We accept deposit by the following methods:

Get it now

Real Islamic account

It will allow you to enter a wide range of products from the international markets and currencies.

 

Demo account

Practice trading foreign currencies, indices and many more for free.

Download your platform now

Risk Warning

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Betal Trade Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

High Risk Warning

Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance. You could lose some or all of your initial investment; do not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Educate yourself on the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor if you have any questions.

 

Advisory Warning

Betal Trade provides references and links to selected blogs and other sources of economic and market information as an educational service to its clients and prospects and does not endorse the opinions or recommendations of the blogs or other sources of information. Clients and prospects are advised to carefully consider the opinions and analysis offered in the blogs or other information sources in the context of the client or prospect's individual analysis and decision making. None of the blogs or other sources of information is to be considered as constituting a track record. Past performance is no guarantee of future results and Betal Trade specifically advises clients and prospects to carefully review all claims and representations made by advisors, bloggers, money managers and system vendors before investing any funds or opening an account with any Forex dealer. Any news, opinions, research, data, or other information contained within this website is provided as general market commentary and does not constitute investment or trading advice. Betal Trade expressly disclaims any liability for any lost principal or profits without limitation which may arise directly or indirectly from the use of or reliance on such information. As with all such advisory services, past results are never guarantees of future results.

Contact Us

Any Other Question? You Can Contact Us.

Open chat
1
Hello, How can we help you?