ما هو البيتكوين؟

Image

تعتبر العملات الرقمية وخاصة البيتكوين هي عملات جديدة نسبيًا، فقد تم إنشاؤها في عام 2009 من قبل شخص مجهول تحت الاسم المستعار ساتوشي ناكاموتو. كانت الفكرة وراء هذا المشروع بأكمله هي تطوير وسيلة جديدة للتبادل تعمل بشكل مستقل عن أي سلطة مركزية، مثل البنوك. يمكن نقله إلكترونيًا، وبطريقة آمنة، ويمكن التحقق منها بسهولة.

تمامًا مثل أي عملة أخرى، يتم استخدام bitcoin لدفع ثمن السلع أو الخدمات. وبهذا المعنى، فهو يشبه اليورو أو الدولارات أو الآليات التقليدية التي يمكن تداولها عبر الإنترنت أيضًا.

يمكن استخدامه لحجز غرفة في فندق في Expedia أو إيداع الأموال في حساب Microsoft الخاص بك أو التسوق على Overstock. ومع ذلك، ما يميزها عن العملات التقليدية هو حقيقة أنه لا توجد حكومة وراء إنشاء أو تداولها، مما يعني أنها تستمد قيمتها من عدد المستخدمين الذين يشترونها.

مميزات التداول على البيتكوين

اللامركزية

لا توجد مؤسسة تتحكم في شبكة البيتكوين، على وجه الخصوص، تتم صيانتها بواسطة مبرمجين متطوعين وتديرها شبكة مفتوحة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المخصصة في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا هو بالضبط ما يجعل العديد من المستخدمين غير مرتاحين للمؤسسات الحكومية والبنوك التي تتحكم في أموالهم.

عدم الكشف عن هوية المستخدم

أصبحت حماية الخصوصية مرادفًا للبيتكوين. والطريقة التي تعمل بها منطقية – يتم تخزين جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بالمستخدم بشكل عام دون الكشف عن هويتها.

مفاتيح البيتكوين الشخصية

يحتاج كل متداول بيتكوين إلى امتلاك مفتاح خاص به، عادة يكون هذا المفتاح في شكل كلمة مرور. يتم استخدام هذه المفاتيح لتأكيد هوية مالكها ومساعدتهم في إكمال المعاملات. الآن، يمكن حفظ مفاتيح خاصة في ما يسمى ملفات المحفظة.

محافظ البيتكوين

هو شكل من أشكال التخزين للعملة الرقمية غير المركزية، وتستخدم لتحديد مستخدميها. على الرغم من أن هدفهم الأساسي هو منع سرقة البيتكوين، إلا أنهم لا يزالون غير منظمين بشكل جيد وهم عرضة للقرصنة.

عمال المناجم Bitcoin Miners

هم المستخدمون الذين يجعلون من البيتكوين أكثر موثوقية. هدفهم هو القيام بمهام رياضية صعبة للغاية من أجل صنع بيتكوين جديد.
Image
Open chat
1
Hello, How can we help you?

What is BitCoin?

Image

Cryptocurrencies, especially bitcoin, are relatively new coins, they were created in 2009 by an unknown person under the pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto. The idea behind this entire project was to develop a new medium of exchange that would operate independently of any central authority, such as banks. It can be transferred electronically, in a safe way, and is easily verifiable.

Just like any other currency, bitcoin is used to pay for goods or services. In this sense, it is similar to the euro, dollars, or traditional mechanisms that can be traded online as well.

It can be used to book a hotel room in Expedia, deposit money into your Microsoft account, or shop on Overstock. However, what distinguishes it from traditional currencies is the fact that there is no government behind the creation or circulation, which means that it derives its value from the number of users who buy it.

Bitcoin Trading Features:

Decentralization

There is no institution that controls the Bitcoin network, in particular, it is maintained by volunteer programmers and managed by an open network of dedicated computers around the world. This is exactly what makes many users uncomfortable with the government institutions and banks that control their money.

Anonymity of the user

Privacy protection has become synonymous with bitcoin. And the way it works makes sense - all information related to the user is generally stored anonymously.

Personal Bitcoin Keys

Each Bitcoin trader needs to have their own private key, usually this one in the form of a password. These keys are used to confirm the identity of the owner and to assist them in completing the transactions. Now, special keys can be saved in so-called wallet files.

Bitcoin Governor

A form of storage for a decentralized digital currency, used to identify its users. Although their primary goal is to prevent bitcoin theft, they are still not well organized and are vulnerable to hacking.

Miners Bitcoin Miners

They are the users who make Bitcoin more reliable. Their goal is to do very challenging mathematical tasks in order to make a new bitcoin.
Image
Open chat
1
Hello, How can we help you?