سيكولوجية التداول

Image

سيكولوجية التداول في الفوركس

علم نفس التداول وسيكولوجية تجارة الفوركس هو أمر هام وخطير. غالبًا ما يكون علم النفس ، وليس نقص المعرفة أو المهارة الأكاديمية في التطبيق ، هو المنشئ الأساسي للأخطاء الكبرى عند التداول في الفوركس

الأخطاء واحدة وإن أختلف الأشخاص:

يتم تكرار نفس الأخطاء باستمرار من قبل المتداولين سواء كانوا هؤلاء المتداولين من مصر، الكويت ، السعودية، أمريكا اليابان ولا يفرق من أي مكان أو خلفية قد أتى المتداول فالاخطاء واحدة ودائمًا ما تتكرر فعلى الرغم من الخلفيات الوطنية والثقافية والاجتماعية المختلفة ، إلا أن السمات المشتركة بيننا كبشر تجعل الأخطاء واحدة

الخسارة بسبب عدم السيطرة على المشاعر:

الكثير من الناس يخسرون المال في تجارة الفوركس لأنهم يفشلون في السيطرة على مشاعرهم. تمت كتابة العديد من الكتب على نصائح لتحسين التداول ، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك ، لا يوجد شخصان يستخدمان نفس أساليب التداول يتوصلان إلى نفس النتائج. كيف ذلك؟ فقد حضر كل متداول في مرحلة ما ورشة عمل ودورات تدريبية وبرامج توجيه تهدف إلى تمكين المتداولين من جني المزيد من المال. ولكن على الرغم من كل هذه ، ينجح عدد قليل جدًا من الناس. السؤال هو ، لماذا؟

علم نفس التداول في الفوركس:

علم النفس تداول الفوركس هو جانب هام للغاية من التداول الناجح. فعلم نفس التداول له علاقة بالحالة العاطفية للعقل عند التداول. في معظم الأوقات ، يفشل الناس في تداول العملات الأجنبية بسبب العواطف والقلق التجاري الذي قد يؤدي إلى تداول غير محسوب. و النتيجة هي عادة عوائد ضعيفة! للتداول بكفاءة ، يتعين عليك تحمل مشاعرك ، والتخلص من أي قلق للتداول ، والثقة في نفسك والتأكد من تجنب الأخطاء التجارية السخيفة التي قد تكلفك المال.

و النتيجة هي عادة عوائد ضعيفة!

للتداول بكفاءة ، يتعين عليك تحمل مشاعرك ، والتخلص من أي قلق للتداول ، والثقة في نفسك والتأكد من تجنب الأخطاء التجارية السخيفة التي قد تكلفك المال.

عواقب عدم السيطرة على مشاعرك:

في اللحظة التي لا يمكنك فيها التحكم في عواطفك ، وتدخل في اتخاذ القرارات غير المنطقية ، وعلى الرغم من أنك قد تكون متداولًا متمرسًا ، فإنك ستخسر أموالًك
وتعتبر حالتك الذهنية وقدرتك على السيطرة على عواطفك أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في تجارة الفوركس ، حيث تتخذ القرارات بعقل وحكمة أكثر وفي المقال القادم سنتحدث عن كيفية التحكم ف مشاعرك وتوظيف علم النفس لصالحك وليس ضدك
Open chat
1
Hello, How can we help you?

Psychology of Trading

Image

Forex Trading Psychology

Trading psychology and Forex psychology is important and dangerous. Psychology, rather than a lack of knowledge or academic skill in application, is often the primary generator of major mistakes when trading forex.

The errors are the same, and if people disagree:

The same mistakes are constantly being repeated by traders, whether these traders are from Egypt, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, America, Japan and does not differentiate from any place or background the trader has come, mistakes are one and always repeated, despite the different national, cultural and social backgrounds, the common features between us As humans make mistakes one

Loss due to lack of control of feelings:

Many people lose money in Forex trading because they fail to control their feelings. Many books have been written on tips to improve trading, but despite this, no two people using the same trading methods have the same results. How is that? Every trader at one stage attended a workshop, training courses and mentoring programs aimed at enabling traders to make more money. But despite all of these, very few people succeed. The question is, why?

Forex Trading Psychology:

The science of Forex trading is a very important aspect of successful trading. Trading psychology has to do with the emotional state of the mind when trading. Most of the time, people fail to trade foreign exchange due to emotions and trading anxiety that may lead to knee-jerk trading.

The result is usually weak returns!

To trade efficiently, you must tolerate your feelings, get rid of any worries about trading, trust yourself and make sure to avoid the ridiculous business mistakes that might cost you money.

The consequences of not controlling your feelings:

The moment you do not control your emotions, enter into irrational decisions, and although you may be an experienced trader, you will lose your money.
Your state of mind and your ability to control your emotions is crucial in Forex trading, where decisions are made with more wisdom and wisdom. In the next article we will talk about how to control your feelings and employ psychology in your favor and not against you
Open chat
1
Hello, How can we help you?